#21daysblogging

#Day 17 Goal setter

Afternoon my lovelies 

Woke up with great intentions this morning, with a positive attitude ready to face the world. 

I rushed to work, was stood up at a prearranged appointment- no worries, will make good use of the time and turn what could have been a negative into a positive situation. 

As the #21 day blog is entering in the final quarter I realise that there are real benefits to blogging daily. I also realise that I’m “time poor”. Through the the 15 days I’ve often been typing frantically at 11.59 trying to post it on the right day, I’ve also put it off and forgotten – woken at 3am and typed the draft ….. it’s all stuff and nonsense but I’ve got it done. 

I was invited the do a 30 day challenge, in which you live fearlessly for 30 days, doing things you would normally never do and taking chances you normally would avoid. I’m excited, signed up – now to think of ALL the things I should/ could do in my birthday month. 

It’s gonna be interesting 

If you have a minute, leave a comment and let me know what you would do. 

Leave a Reply

